هل تريد زيادة انتاج عملك؟ كل ما تحتاجه هو التسويق المثالي. فعلى الرغم من وجود العديد من خيارات التسويق ، إلا أن التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في دبي يحكم هذه الصناعة حاليا. إنها ليست ميسورة التكلفة فحسب ، بل إنها مريحة أكثر في الاستخدام والوصول إلى الجمهور المستهدف

تحقيق المزيد من الإيرادات عن طريق حملات بريد إلكتروني فعالة

يمكن أن توفر لك إستراتيجيتك التسويقية أكثر مما تريد. تعتمد إيرادات عملك على مهاراتك التسويقية. وسيكون من الأفضل تحديد مدى فعالية الوصول إلى جمهورك لأننا نعلم جميعا أن التسويق يدور حول إقناع أو جذب المزيد من الجمهور إلى عملك. هناك عدة أنواع للتسويق ، أحدها هو خدمات التسويق عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. وفقا للعديد من التقارير ، يعد التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو الطريقة الأسهل والأسرع للوصول إلى جمهور أكثر استهدافا في وقت قصير

يحتوي التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني على العديد من الأدوات والخدمات للمساعدة في تعزيز وصول أعمالك. عندما تصل إلى المزيد من الأشخاص بتحديثات وإشعارات وخصومات مهمة دون إرسال بريد عشوائي، فإنهم يجدون عملك مثيرا وموثوقا به. وفيما يلي قائمة بالخدمات الواردة أدناه

Branding Services

حملات البريد الإلكتروني

عندما تكتب إلى جمهور مستهدف ، من الضروري التحقق من كلماتك والطريقة التي تنشئ بها البريد الإلكتروني. معرفة ما يجب قوله وما لا يجب قوله هو مشكلة كبيرة. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن في أي وقت يجب أن تقول إنها أيضا مسألة حقيقة. نحن نضمن مساعدتك في تحديد هذه الأشياء من خلال أفضل تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

Retail Packaging Services for Outstanding Brands

النشرات الإخبارية

يمكنك الوصول إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بعميلك بجميع المعلومات اللازمة من غير مقاطعتهم. وإذا كانت هناك أية أخبار أو تحديثات يحتاج عملاؤك إلى معرفتها ، فيمكنك إرسال هذه المعلومات إليهم من خلال صفحة الاخبار لديك. وتساعدك خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على زيادة مبيعاتك دون عناء

النشرات الإخبارية

يمكنك الوصول إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بعميلك بجميع المعلومات اللازمة من غير مقاطعتهم. وإذا كانت هناك أية أخبار أو تحديثات يحتاج عملاؤك إلى معرفتها ، فيمكنك إرسال هذه المعلومات إليهم من خلال صفحة الاخبار لديك. وتساعدك خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في الإمارات العربية المتحدة على زيادة مبيعاتك دون عناء

Retail Packaging Services for Outstanding Brands
Corporate identity design

المنصة الشخصية

كل عمل له متطلباته وميزاته الفريدة أيضا. نحن نمنحك القدرة على إنشاء بريد إلكتروني مخصص واختيار جهات اتصال لإرسال بريدك الإلكتروني. ويمكنك تخصيص كل شيء ، سواء كانت الرسالة التي تريد نقلها اوالجمهور المستهدف او الوقت. ويمكنك التحكم في كل شيء وفقا لاحتياجاتك من خلال أفضل خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

Naming service for start-ups

إدارة جهات الاتصال

قد لا ترغب في إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك إلى شخص ليس لديه اهتمام بنوع المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تقدمها. في مثل هذه الحالات ، نمنحك بصفتنا وكالة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني جديرة بالثقة في دبي القدرة على تخصيص مجموعة المشتركين من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك الذين تعتقد أنهم سيكونون مهتمين بعملك ، بناءً على العديد من البيانات مثل حالة الريادة والموقع وما إلى ذلك

إدارة جهات الاتصال

قد لا ترغب في إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك إلى شخص ليس لديه اهتمام بنوع المنتجات أو الخدمات التي تقدمها. في مثل هذه الحالات ، نمنحك بصفتنا وكالة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني جديرة بالثقة في دبي القدرة على تخصيص مجموعة المشتركين من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك الذين تعتقد أنهم سيكونون مهتمين بعملك ، بناءً على العديد من البيانات مثل حالة الريادة والموقع وما إلى ذلك

Naming service for start-ups
Packaging

من الدرجة الأولى تسليم البريد الإلكتروني

نحن نتفهم أن العملاء يواجهون العديد من المشكلات عندما يتلقون الكثير من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من شركةما. وليس ذلك فحسب ولكنه أيضا يجعلهم غاضبين من خدماتك. نحن نضمن أفضل تسليم لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني المهمة التي تريد إرسالها إلى المشتركين لديك دون إرسال بريد عشوائي إليهم. تساعدك شركة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في دبي على تحقيق أهداف عملك

Naming service for start-ups

الدعم المباشر

لا نختفي بعد إخبارك بكيفية استخدام الخدمة. لقد جعلتنا سنوات فهمنا لاحتياجات العملاء ندرك أن الدعم المباشر هو جزء أساسي من عملية التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا نريد أن يتردد عملاؤنا أثناء استخدام أي من الخدمات التي نقدمها ، وفريقنا الماهر متاح دائما ليقدم لك الدعم الذي تحتاجه

الدعم المباشر

لا نختفي بعد إخبارك بكيفية استخدام الخدمة. لقد جعلتنا سنوات فهمنا لاحتياجات العملاء ندرك أن الدعم المباشر هو جزء أساسي من عملية التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا نريد أن يتردد عملاؤنا أثناء استخدام أي من الخدمات التي نقدمها ، وفريقنا الماهر متاح دائما ليقدم لك الدعم الذي تحتاجه

Naming service for start-ups
Packaging

التقارير

ما تقدمه لك معظم خدمات تقارير التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو النقر وفتح تقارير أسعارك. وتعتبرالطريقة الأساسية لمعرفة تقارير الأسعار الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على أحدث المعلومات معنا وسيكون من الأفضل أن نقول إنه ليس فقط التقارير ، ولكن يمكنك أيضا رؤية الأداء في الوقت الفعلي لحملة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك من خلال أحدث لوحة تحكم لإعداد التقارير

Naming service for start-ups

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المقسمة

حملات البريد الإلكتروني ليست هي نفسها دائما لكل العملاء. فكل عميل لديه متطلباته. وهذا يتطلب تحديثات طفيفة ، بينما يتطلب البعض قائمة طويلة من قواعد البيانات. بغض النظرما اذا كانت صغيرة أو اطويلة ، لا تساوم مع ما تستحقه إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ما يكفي من حملات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. نحن نحمي ظهرك

رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المقسمة

حملات البريد الإلكتروني ليست هي نفسها دائما لكل العملاء. فكل عميل لديه متطلباته. وهذا يتطلب تحديثات طفيفة ، بينما يتطلب البعض قائمة طويلة من قواعد البيانات. بغض النظرما اذا كانت صغيرة أو اطويلة ، لا تساوم مع ما تستحقه إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ما يكفي من حملات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. نحن نحمي ظهرك

Naming service for start-ups

ما يقدمه التسويق عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني في فولغا دجلة

يعد التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أحد أكثر الطرق موثوقية لتعزيز إستراتيجيتك التسويقية وزيادة مبيعاتك. التسويق هو أحد الركائز الأساسية التي تحتاجها لبناء عملك. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع الحلول التسويقية مكلفة للغاية لأن جميعها تتطلب أشياء كثيرة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني، يسعدك أن تعرف أنه يمكن الوصول إليه عالميا ، حتى لو كان أحد أكثر استراتيجيات التسويق بأسعار معقولة

لدى فولغا دجلة الكثير لتقدمه في مجال التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. مع خدماتنا ، لا توجد حدود على الموقع أو الوقت أو أي شيء ويمكنك إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني مخصصة للجمهور المستهدف ، والتحقق من تقارير الأسعار ، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد . وذلك من خلال خدماتنا

أسالة واجوبة – التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني

+
هل لا يزال التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ذا صلة في عام 2020؟

نعم. التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني هو حل تسويقي وثيق الصلة دائما. خاصة مع أحدث أدواتنا وفريقنا ذو المهارات العالية ، يمكن للعملاء الحصول على معظم حملات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم

+
كيف يجلب التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني المبيعات؟

عندما تتواصل مع العملاء المناسبين وترسل إليهم رسائل بريد إلكتروني ، تتحول حركة المرور الخاصة بك إلى بيع. الأشخاص الذين يهتمون بعملك سوف يشترون منك دائما ، مما سيجلب لك المزيد من الصفقات

+
ما الذي يجعل التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني من أهم أولوياتك؟

يعد البريد الإلكتروني والفائدة التي يجلبها لعملك أكثر مما يمكن أن تحصل عليه من طرق التسويق الأخرى. باستخدام التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يمكنك استهداف جمهور قد يكون مهتما بصناعتك. كل هذه الأشياء تجعلها واحدة من أهم أولوياتك

+
كن أكثر مصداقية مع محتوى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

عند إرسال البريد الإلكتروني ، سترسل إلى جمهورك المستهدف ، ومن الضروري التأكد من أنك تعرف ماذا تكتب ومتى. يمكن للكلمات غير الضرورية أن تجعل عملائك يفقدون الاهتمام بالمحتوى الخاص بك. وسيساعدك إذا كتبت سطورا جذابة ومحددة

نحن حريصون على خصوصيتك. تستخدم وكالة فولغا دجلة للتسويق الرقمي المعلومات التي تزودنا بها للاتصال بك بشأن المحتوى والمنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه الاتصالات في أي وقت ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ولمزيد من المعلومات ، تحقق من سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

— اعمل معنا

دعونا نتعاون ونبني شىء رائعا معاً

مكاتبنا
المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

تابعونا على

Do you want to increase the reach of your business? There are a host of solutions to help you achieve this. One of the best ways of achieving reach in Dubai is by relying on an email marketing solution. It is both affordable and easy to use. Further, email marketing can be very targeted in its approach allowing for maximum response.

Drive more revenue by sending effective email campaigns

Your marketing strategy is what can make or break you. Your reach and revenue depend on how well you project your business to the outside world. Email marketing is still considered to be one of the most effective means of communication as it does justice to both reach and cost. In a place like Dubai where almost every second person has access to data on his mobile or handheld, it is very important to be able to reach the right person at the right time but still ensuring costs don’t go overboard. The main criteria for email would be the data that is being used, the more reliable the data the better will be reach and response.

Email marketing contains several tools and services to help to enhance the reach of your business. When you reach more people with important updates, notices, discounts without spamming, they find your business exciting and reliable. Here is a list of ways you can reach out to your audience via this medium.

Email Marketing Services | Volga Tigris

Email Campaigns

When you write to a targeted audience, it is essential to know what to say and what not to as this is a big deal. Further, timing is also important. We assure you of our support in defining these things with the best email marketing in Dubai.

Retail Packaging Services for Outstanding Brands

Newsletters

You can reach your customer's inbox with all the necessary information on your business upgrades without interrupting them. If there is any news or updates that your customers need to know, you can send them that information with the help of a newsletter. Our email marketing services in the UAE helps you increase your sales effortlessly.

Newsletters

You can reach your customer's inbox with all the necessary information on your business upgrades without interrupting them. If there is any news or updates that your customers need to know, you can send them that information with the help of a newsletter. Our email marketing services in the UAE helps you increase your sales effortlessly.

Retail Packaging Services for Outstanding Brands
Email Marketing Service - Personalized Platform | Volga Tigris

Personalized Platform

Every business has its unique requirements and features too. We give you the ability to make a personalized email and select contacts to send your email. You can personalize everything, be it the message you want to convey, the target audience, and the time. You can control everything according to your needs with the best email marketing services in Dubai.

Contact Management | Volga Tigris

Managing Contacts

You might not want to send your emails to someone who has no interest in the kind of products or services you offer. In such cases, we as a trustworthy email marketing agency in Dubai give you the ability to customize subscribers' set from your contacts list who you think will be interested in your business, based on different data touch points such as their lead status, location, etc.

Managing Contacts

You might not want to send your emails to someone who has no interest in the kind of products or services you offer. In such cases, we as a trustworthy email marketing agency in Dubai give you the ability to customize subscribers' set from your contacts list who you think will be interested in your business, based on different data touch points such as their lead status, location, etc.

Contact Management | Volga Tigris
Email Marketing Service - Top-Notch Email Delivery | Volga Tigris

Top-Notch Email Delivery

We understand that customers face many problems when they receive too many emails from a business. It only creates trouble for them but also makes them irritated with your services. We suggest sending only relevant information to smaller lists. This allows us to always have the best performance in terms of email delivery. Our email marketing company in dubai will help you reach a bigger audience and achieve your business goals.

Email Marketing Service - Live Support | Volga Tigris

Live Support

We don't disappear after telling you how to use the services. Our years of understanding customers' needs made us realize that live support is an essential part of the email marketing process. We don't want our customers to hesitate while using any of the services we provide, and our skilled team is always available to offer you the support you require.

Live Support

We don't disappear after telling you how to use the services. Our years of understanding customers' needs made us realize that live support is an essential part of the email marketing process. We don't want our customers to hesitate while using any of the services we provide, and our skilled team is always available to offer you the support you require.

Email Marketing Service - Live Support | Volga Tigris
Email Marketing Services - Reporting | Volga Tigris

Reports

Most companies offer you reports from campaigns. We keep the reports live and provide you with real time performance of the campaigns with our live reporting dashboard.

Email Marketing Services - Segmented Emails | Volga Tigris

Segmented Emails

Data is paramount in any email campaign. The more updated and segmented the data is the more will be reach and success of your campaign therefore always insist on updated and refreshed lists.

Segmented Emails

Data is paramount in any email campaign. The more updated and segmented the data is the more will be reach and success of your campaign therefore always insist on updated and refreshed lists.

Email Marketing Services - Segmented Emails | Volga Tigris

What Email Marketing at Volga Tigris Offers

Email marketing is one of the most reliable ways to enhance your marketing strategy and increase your sales. Marketing is one of the essential pillars you need to build your business. However, all the marketing solutions are way too costly because all of them require many things. When it comes to email marketing, you will be happy to know that it can reach globally, even one of the most affordable marketing strategies.

Volga Tigris has a lot to offer in email marketing. With our services, there are no boundaries on location, time, or anything. You can send personalized emails with the target audience, check rate reports, on-time delivery, etc., with our services.

Email Marketing Faqs

Is Email Marketing Still Relevant In 2020
+

Yes. Email marketing as a marketing solution is always relevant. Especially with our latest tools and highly skilled team, customers can get the most from their email campaigns.

How Email Marketing Brings Sales?
+

When you connect with the right clients at the right time, your traffic turns into your sale. People who take an interest in your business will always buy from you, which will bring you more deals.

What Makes Email Marketing One Of Your Top Priorities?
+

The engagement email brings to your business is more than what traditional marketing can get. With email marketing, you can target an audience who might be interested in your industry. All these should make it one of your top priorities.

Be More Authentic With Your Email Content.
+

When sending out an email, you are communicating with your target audience. It is essential to make sure you know what to write, how to write it and when. Lots of words which hold no meaning can make customers lose focus and lose interest in your content. It always helps if the emails are short, sharp and to the point.

— Work With Us

Let’s team up and build
something great.

Offices
Head Office

Unique World Business Center
Office No: 190, 87556
Al Karama - Dubai

Sharjah Office

Gulf Sky Building
Office No : 415
Sharjah

Ajman Office

Al Dhabi building
King Faisal Street
Al Nuaimia 2
Ajman

Abu Dhabi Office

Plot & Sector 25, W 9
Al Awqaf and Islamic Affairs building
Khalidiya
Abudhabi

Ras Al-Khaimah Office

RAKEZ B4,
Mamourah, Al Nakheel,
Ras Al Khaimah

Follow us on

We are cautious about your privacy. Volga Tigris Digital Marketing Agency uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time, if you wish to. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.

watsapp