في العصر الحديث ، يأخذ الكثير من الناس أنواعا مختلفة من الخدمات من العديد من الشركات المختلفة. من المهم جدا الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للشركات التي تقدم الخدمات والمنتجات لعملائها ، وسيأخذ عملاؤهم خدماتهم ويقدمون لهم الملاحظات

نحن نعلم ما تطلبه كل شركة ، ووفقا لها ، نقدم خدماتنا . فولغا دجلة هي أفضل شركات الخدمات الخارجية للاعمال التجارية في دبي. نقدم خدمة رعاية العملاء للشركات التي تحتاج إلى حل استفسارات العملاء

تقدم شركتنا خدمة دعم العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للشركات العالمية التي تحتاج إلى خدمة BOPويقوم المتصلون المحترفون في BOP بإكمال جميع أعمال أي شركة دولية بكفاءة عالية. هدفنا الرئيسي هو معرفة تفاصيل الشركة وعملائها. ثم نتحدث مع عملائهم نيابة عنهم. نعطي المعرفة حول ما هو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية

نقوم بجمع جميع الاستفسارات والمشكلات التي يواجهونها باستخدام خدمة ومنتج تلك الشركة. ثم نرسل تفاصيل الاستفسارات إلى تلك الشركة لحلها. نحن متواجدون في كل مرة لدعم العملاء. نحن نساعد عملاء عملائنا على حل مشكلتهم بطريقة احترافية للغاية. شركتنا هي أفضل وكالات خدمات في دبي وشركة رائدة في مجال الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية. كما نقدم خدمات إدخال البيانات ايضا

نحن نقدم دعم العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للشركات الدولية

سوف تجد العديد من مراكز اتصال في دبي تقدم خدمة دعم العملاء ، لكن فولغا دجلة هي واحدة من أفضل مزودي خدمة دعم العملاء. نحن نقدم خدمات للشركات العالمية.تلك الشركات التي تحتاج إلى خدمة رعاية العملاء.نحن نأخذ جميع بيانات تلك الشركات بالكامل، عملائهم وخدماتهم ومنتجاتهم ومن ثم نقدم لهم خدمة عالية الجودة

ونظرا لأن جميع الشركات الدولية ترغب في الحصول على دعم العملاء ، فإن شركتنا ستقدم ذلك. حيث يتحدث أعضاء فريقنا مع العملاء بشكل احترافي للغاية وبكل سهولة عن جميع استفساراتهم. نحن متواجدون للعملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ولن يواجه أي شخص أي مشاكل

تلك الشركات الدولية التي ترغب في حل جميع شكاوى عملائها من خلال خدمة رعاية العملاء تحصل على خدمة فولغا الأكثر ثقة. نستمع بعناية إلى جميع استفسارات العملاء نيابة عن عملائنا. وسيعرف أعضاء فريقنا تماما شكواهم ، ومن ثم نرسل جميع الشكاوى إلى عملائنا ، ببيانات معينة. من أجل ذلك يمكنهم حل مشكلة عملائهم بطريقة جيدة

On-site SEO & technical optimization

هدفنا الرئيسي هو تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة لعملائنا. نستمع بعناية إلى جميع استفسارات كل عميل. يتحدث أعضاء فريقنا بطريقة احترافية للغاية ومن السهل جدا معرفة الأفكار الفعلية لأننا نقدم خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لتكون متاحة هناك لكل عميل

نحن نقدم خدمة للرعاية الصحيةBPO التي تحتاج إلى معرفة شكاوى مرضاهم من خلال المكالمات الهاتفية. يتميز فريق الخدمة لدينا بالحيوية مما يجعل كل شيء سهلا على العميل. سيحصل عملاؤنا على خدمة استشارات BPO جيدة من خلال أعمالنا

Keywords strategy

هدفنا الرئيسي هو تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة لعملائنا. نستمع بعناية إلى جميع استفسارات كل عميل. يتحدث أعضاء فريقنا بطريقة احترافية للغاية ومن السهل جدا معرفة الأفكار الفعلية لأننا نقدم خدمة عملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لتكون متاحة هناك لكل عميل

نحن نقدم خدمة للرعاية الصحيةBPO التي تحتاج إلى معرفة شكاوى مرضاهم من خلال المكالمات الهاتفية. يتميز فريق الخدمة لدينا بالحيوية مما يجعل كل شيء سهلا على العميل. سيحصل عملاؤنا على خدمة استشارات BPO جيدة من خلال أعمالنا

ما الذي يجعلنا مختلفين عن الآخرين؟

في دبي ، تجد العديد من شركات تقديم خدمات التعهيد الخارجي تقدم لك خدمات مختلفة لتسهيل جميع الأعمال. لكن فولغا دجلة هي واحدة من أفضل مزودي خدمات في دبي. تختلف جودة خدمة فولغا دجلة عن غيرها. نقوم بحل جميع مشاكل عملائنا من خلال خدمتنا. بصفتنا وكالة ، نحن نعرف خدمة دعم العملاء جيدا

نقوم بتوظيف أفضل المتصلين عن بعد الذين يحضرون مكالمات عملاء الشركات الدولية ونحاول حل استفساراتهم. يقوم أعضاء فريقنا بجمع جميع استفسارات العملاء نيابة عن الشركات الدولية. ثم نقوم بتقديم كافة المعلومات لعملائنا مما يساعدهم في حل جميع مشاكل عملائهم. أصبحت مصادر تكنولوجيا المعلومات الآن في اتجاه هذه الخدمة التي نقدمها لعملائنا

نحن نعلم كيفية حل مشاكل عملائنا لتقديم خدمة دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لكل عميل وبعناية ، ونعمل على تسهيل كل شيء لعملائنا. نقوم بجمع كافة المعلومات بشكل احترافي ومن ثم توفيرها لعملائنا مما يجعل جميع أعمال عملائنا سهلة

نقدم خدمة عالية الجودة لعملائنا ، مما يجعلنا مختلفين عن الآخرين. خدمتنا لدعم العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للشركات الدولية تجعلنا مختلفين عن الآخرين

نحن حريصون على خصوصيتك. تستخدم وكالة فولغا دجلة للتسويق الرقمي المعلومات التي تزودنا بها للاتصال بك بشأن المحتوى والمنتجات والخدمات ذات الصلة. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في هذه الاتصالات في أي وقت ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ولمزيد من المعلومات ، تحقق من سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

— اعمل معنا

دعونا نتعاون ونبني شىء رائعا معاً

مكاتبنا
المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

المكتب الرئيسي

بناية - همسة أ مكتب رقم : 190-87556 الكرامة – دبي

تابعونا على

In modern days many people take various types of services from many different companies. It is very important to outsourcing companies providing services and products to their clients, and their customers will take their services and give them feedback. For those customers, every company needs to take the customer care service, So that our outsourcing company will provide customer care service to them.

We know what the company required, and according to them, we provide services of business outsourcing. Volga Tigris is the best BPO Companies and outsourcing agency in Dubai. We provide customer care service to the companies who need to solve the queries of the customers.

Our company provides the service of 24x7 customer support to the international companies who need BPO service. Our professional BPO callers are very efficiently complete all the works of any international company. Our main aim is to know about the detail of the company and their customers. Then we talk to their customers on behalf of them. We give knowledge about what outsourcing is.

We collect all the queries and problems they are facing by using that company's service and product. Then we forward the detail of the quires to that company for solving them. We are there every time for customer support. We help the customers of our clients to solve their problem in a very professional way. Our company is the best BPO services agencies in Dubai and a leading outsource company. We also provide data entry services.

We provide 24x7 customer support to international companies

You find many BPO call center in Dubai providing customer support service, but Volga Tigris is one of the best customer support service providers. We are giving services to international companies. Those companies who need customer care service for healthcare BPO contact us. We completely take all the data of that company. Their customers, service and products and then we are providing them the quality service.

As all the international companies are wanted to take customer support, our company will provide the service of customer support. Our team members are talking to the customers very professionally, for which the customers are easily talking all their queries. We are available for the customers for 24x7 for which anyone will not facing any problems.

Those international companies who want to solve all the complaints of their customers through customer care service take the most trusted Volga Tigris service. We carefully listen to all the queries of the customers on behalf of our clients. Our team members will completely know about their complaints, and then we forward all the complaints to our clients, with particular data. For which they can solve the problem of their clients in a good way.

On-site SEO & technical optimization

Our main aim is to provide quality service to our clients for which they do not face any problem for us. We carefully listen to all the queries of each customer. Our team members are talking in a very professional way. It is very easy to know about the actual thinks as we provide 24x7 customer service to be available there for each customer.

Forever types of business and company we provide our customer care service. We provide health care BPO service that needs to know about the complaints of their patients through phone calls. Our service team is energetic for which they make everything easy for a customer. Our clients will take a good BPO consulting service through our works.

Keywords strategy

Our main aim is to provide quality service to our clients for which they do not face any problem for us. We carefully listen to all the queries of each customer. Our team members are talking in a very professional way. It is very easy to know about the actual thinks as we provide 24x7 customer service to be available there for each customer.

Forever types of business and company we provide our customer care service. We provide health care BPO service that needs to know about the complaints of their patients through phone calls. Our service team is energetic for which they make everything easy for a customer. Our clients will take a good BPO consulting service through our works.

What makes us different from others?

In Dubai, you find many BPO service provider companies offering you different services to ease all the works. But Volga Tigris is one of the best BPO service providers in Dubai. The service quality of Volga Tigris is different from others. We solve all the problems of our clients through our service. As a BPO agency, we know the customer support service very well.

We hire the best tele callers who are attending the calls of the customers of the international companies and try to solve their queries. Our team members are collecting all the queries of a customer on behalf of international companies. Then we provide all the information to our client, which helps them solve all their customers' problems. The IT sourcing is now in trend this service we provide to our customers.

We know how to solve our client's problems to provide 24x7 customer support service to every client attentively, and we make everything easy for our clients. We collect all the information professionally and then provide it to our clients, making all the works of our clients easy.

In Dubai, Volga Tigris is the best BPO service provider and call center outsourcing companies as we always provide first preference to our customers. We give quality service to our clients, which make us different from others. Our service of 24x7 customer support for international companies makes us different from others.

— Work With Us

Let’s team up and build
something great together.

Our Offices
Head Office

Hamsah-A Building
Office No: 190, 87556
Al Karama - Dubai

Sharjah Office

Hamsah-A Building
Office No: 190, 87556
Al Karama - Dubai

Ajman Office

Hamsah-A Building
Office No: 190, 87556
Al Karama - Dubai

Ras Al-Khaimah Office

Hamsah-A Building
Office No: 190, 87556
Al Karama - Dubai

Follow us on

We are cautious about your privacy. Volga Tigris Digital Marketing Agency uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You can unsubscribe from these communications at any time, if you wish to. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.